Quantum

Fitness Club

Our fitness offers the latest premium Technogym Artis equipment, all you need for your yoga exercise, Pilates and fitball. The multifunctional multimedia system by Technogym allows you not only to watch your favorite programs on Youtube during training, but also to choose a route in the open air. Take a jog along the coast of Crete or through the streets of the metropolis!

Bathing Complex

A heated swimming pool, a sauna, a hammam and a VIP room with a private sauna, a warm marble slab for treatments, a minibar and a TV are available for hotel guests and members of Quantum Spa Club. It offers a wide range of relaxing treatments that provide complete relaxation, cleanse the skin and relieve muscle tension.

Quantum
spa

Massage

The menu includes several types of massages: Swedish, Russian, tonic, rejuvenating and others. The treatments are done by the best and the most experiences therapists using exclusive cosmetics from the French brand Anne Semonin.

Spa-treatments

We have created balanced sets of treatments aimed at relieving stress, achieving relaxation and recovery. The programs use individually selected complexes of Anne Semonin natural oils, which relieve muscle tension and create a feeling of comfort and well-being.

Quantum

Complex Treatmetns

Dive into a world of relaxation with a personalized set of treatments. Effective body treatments, detox massages and body wraps are designed to completely relax your body.

Special Offer

Master Class CORE
20.07.2022 | 6 PM

CORE is training of the abdomen, back and buttocks muscles, supporting the spine, reducing lower back fatigue and contributing to creating a beautiful posture.

The training is complementary for Quantum club members and for the guests of Ararat Park Hotel Moscow.

Quantum

Quantum

Фитнес-клуб

Зал оснащен новейшим оборудованием Technogym премиальной линейки Artis , а также необходимым оборудование для занятий йогой, пилатесом, фитболом. Многофункциональная мультимедийная система тренажеров Technogym позволяет не только смотреть любимые программы на Youtube во время тренировки, но и выбирать маршрут на открытом воздухе. Совершите пробежку по улицам мегаполиса или побережью Крита!

Банный комплекc

Для гостей отеля и членов клуба Квантум работают подогреваемый бассейн, финская сауна, хамам и Vip-комната с собственной сауной, купелью, теплой мраморной плитой для процедур, мини-баром и телевизором. К услугам гостей широкий спектр расслабляющих процедур, способствующих полной релаксации, очищению кожи и снятию мышечного напряжения.
Quantum
spa

Массажи

В меню представлено несколько видов массажей: шведский, русский, тонизирующий, омолаживающий и другие. Процедуры проводятся лучшими мастерами с многолетним опытом с использованием эксклюзивной косметики французского бренда Anne Semonin. 

Спа-программы

Специалисты спа-клуба создали сбалансированные комплексы процедур, направленные на снятие стресса, расслабление и восстановление. В программах используются индивидуально подобранные комплексы натуральных масел Anne Semonin, благодаря чему снимается напряжение мышц и появляется ощущение комфорта и хорошего самочувствия.

Quantum

Комплексные процедуры

Окунитесь в мир релаксации с индивидуально подобранным набором процедур.  Эффективные уходы за телом, детокс-массажи и обертывания направлены на полное расслабление вашего организма.

APHM BEAUTY SALON

Погрузитесь в мир красоты и исключительного ухода в APHM Beauty Salon. Профессиональные мастера найдут индивидуальный подход к самому требовательному гостю и подберут идеальный вариант процедуры: премиальный уход за лицом, стильную укладку, нежный макияж или безупречный маникюр.